Re: [DNS] AGM Elections??

Re: [DNS] AGM Elections??

From: Sandra Davey <sldavey§>
Date: Fri, 08 Oct 1999 17:00:31 +1000
At its first Annual General Meeting last night, the following people were
elected to the Board of the au Domain Administration ...

Demand Class
Kim Davies
David Thompson
Mark Hughes

Supply Class
Chris Chaundy
Michael Malone
David Keegal

Representative Association Class
Dr Iain Morrison
Kevin Dinn
Greg Watson

Overall Membership Class
Dr Erica Roberts
Kimberley Heitman

I wish all the Directors the best for the future of auDA.

With best regards
Sandra Davey

Sandra Davey
SMS Consulting Group                          Email: sdavey&#167;
Level 20, 31 Market St                          Web:
Sydney  NSW  2000                            Mobile: 0413 158 048
Received on Fri Oct 08 1999 - 15:01:11 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Sat Sep 09 2017 - 22:00:03 UTC