[DNS] Australia's luckiest man?

[DNS] Australia's luckiest man?

From: Dave <frm125§gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 13 Oct 2005 15:54:39 +1000
> all these domains are registered on valid claims.
> we dont knowingly deal with cybersquaters and other scammers. the details
> of the
> claims where brought up with auda prior to us accepting the registrations.

LOL - I vote this the funniest post of the thread.

obviously privacy legistlation prevents me from talking about specific
> customers
> private details. and you would obviously not be asking for such details.

Nobody is asking you to talk specifics ... give us a ONE hypothetical
situation that would warrant registering ALL the domain names in question.

however it would seem the original complainer, (while he is hiding behind a
> gmail address
> we know exactly who he is), seems to be a personal vendeta against the
> registrants and
> is monitoring these domains because they actually want them for
> themselves.

Wrong. Regardless, what has my motivation for posting got to do with the
argument at hand?
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.cynosure.com.au/mailman/private/dns/attachments/20051013/78e308ce/attachment-0001.htm
Received on Thu Oct 13 2005 - 05:54:39 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Sat Sep 09 2017 - 22:00:08 UTC